Our Governors

Our Governing Body has ten members comprising of the Headteacher and nine governors, all of whom are volunteers. They work closely with the Headteacher to achieve the shared vision of securing outstanding educational provision which gives every child at the school the best possible start in life.

Executive Headteacher - Jacqui Palmer

Co-Chair - Justin Wheatley 

Co-Chair - Vacancy

Gemma Snodgrass

Rev'd Ruth Newton

John Bushell

Lauren Copperthwaite

Jonathan Redhead

Victoria Johnson

Clerk - Zoe Watt